Donate! Support Orthopaedic Trauma Fellowships - Donor Form


The Center for Orthopaedic Trauma Advancement (COTA) Board of Directors acknowledges the following companies for their generous contributions to orthopaedic trauma fellowship and resident program education for the 2017/2018 fellowship year. The Bylaws and Conflict of Interest Policy require that contributors will not influence the decisions regarding granting of funds to specific programs or program directors.

 Smith And Nephew Logo

 Zb _h _blue _cmyk

The Center for Orthopaedic Trauma Advancement (COTA) would like to thank the following individuals for their contributions to OTA Accredited Fellowship Programs.


Jeffrey O. Anglen, Bruce R. Buhr, Eben A. Carroll, Daniel John Coll, Curt P. Comstock, Brett Duane Crist, Thomas G. DiPasquale, Maureen A. Finnegan, Kyros Reinhard Ipaktchi, Alan L. Jones, David E. Karges, Justin R. Kauk, Kevin M. Kuhn, William T. Kurtz, Gerald J. Lang, Ross K. Leighton, Eric Lindvall, Angela Majed,  Theodore Miclau III, Toni M. McLaurin, Anna N. Miller, Richard John Myers, Brent L. Norris, William T. Obremskey, Steven A. Olson, Eric L. Pagenkopf, Brendan M. Patterson, Milton L. Routt, Daniel Vinson Sheerin, John W. Staeheli, Marc F. Swiontkowski, David C. Teague, Heather A. Vallier, John Charles Weinlein, Ryan E.Will, Patrick Yoon



Seth Gengler, David E. Karges, Gerald J. Lang, Brendan M. Patterson, David Swanson, Ryan E. Will

Contact us to become a donor –